You'll notice for this post my nonsensical writing style has been replaced by a more expressive motivated viewpoint. Will I continue with this? Probably not, since it will destroy the essence of this blog as it becomes just my ranting space (though no one even reads this stuff anyways :P), but I do feel that I have a lot of unease when it comes to injustice in society. Or maybe my opinions are to strong, I am pretty stubborn. ANYWAYS, to the post!
Everywhere you look crime is evident. There's some punk jaywalking on a major intersection bustling with traffic. You've got douches on highways doing illegal lane changes and nearly crashing into other innocent and careful drivers. Look away from the highway and someone just littered in the gutter, adding to the giant murale of garbage that testifies to prove our self-centred and selfish natural human behaviour.
Of course RRRAI won't stand by and let this happen. We're gonna hit the largest and most influential group of the population (apart from those who enjoy Lionel Ritchie) with this one. The males. What's that? Did you just mutter "sexist"? Well, nothing you can do about it if it's the truth. Anyways, dudes have one thing and one thing only that influences their logical thinking and decision making; their junk. Their package. Their sausage. Disco stick, meat rod, whatever disgusting profane way you like to say it, there is nothing you can do to scare a dude more than threatening to lop it off.
Wanna flip some poor old lady the bird? You lose 'em. Wanna try to cheat your taxes? You lose 'em. Wanna leave your dog's poop in the park without scooping? You lose 'em. Wanna blast poorly produced rap music from some untalented artist that thinks he's the shit because he came from the ghetto? He ain't fo' real, you lose 'em.
Some may say that the severity of this punishment is beyond cruel and unjustified. All those under 21 will be exempt from said punishment, instead being sentenced to work as the one who drops the knife on the criminals. Yeah, because to an immature adolescent nothing is worse than seeming as if you're gay. The judging majority of the public will start tropes about homosexuals trying to get into the service on purpose to see some dude's wang. That's not discriminatory, stop being a whining sheltered princess. I'm not stereotyping homosexuals, i'm stereotyping those who bash them. It'll happen, just look at todays peoples attitude towards them.
Here we have the basis of one of the most practical legal systems in the world, but we've left something out. Women. How do we punish them? With the supposed radical beliefs of female empowerment and a good chunk of today's female youth saying that they don't plan to ever have children. Not like the have any 'nads to take, do they?
There is just one way to solve this. Throw 'em in jail, make 'em grow and pair, and CHOP. Problem solved. :) Hoho, I broke out of the negative aura. This post was written over the course of what I think has been 2 weeks? I've been trying to dial this back in seriousness as far as I could, but I don't know what happened, it's still coming out a bit pushy. A bit too American in style for my tastes.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment